Your second opinion for your fantasy football instinct!
USA Today Sports

Affiliate Partner with USA Today Sports Digital Properties

The Fantasy Greek Logo

 

2016 NFL SCHEDULE

(All Times “p.m.” unless otherwise indicated)

GAME   EST TV
       

WEEK 1

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Panthers at Broncos 8:30 NBC
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Buccaneers at Falcons 1:00 FOX
Bills at Ravens 1:00 CBS
Bears at Texans 1:00 FOX
Packers at Jaguars 1:00 FOX
Chargers at Chiefs 1:00 CBS
Raiders at Saints 1:00 FOX
Bengals at Jets 1:00 CBS
Browns at Eagles 1:00 CBS
Vikings at Titans 1:00 FOX
Dolphins at Seahawks 4:05 CBS
Giants at Cowboys 4:25 FOX
Lions at Colts 4:25 FOX
Patriots at Cardinals 8:30 NBC
Monday, September 12, 2016
Steelers at Redskins 7:10 ESPN
Rams at 49ers 10:20 ESPN

WEEK 2

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Jets at Bills 8:25 CBS/NFLN/Twitter
Sunday, September 18, 2016
49ers at Panthers 1:00 FOX
Ravens at Browns 1:00 CBS
Titans at Lions 1:00 CBS
Chiefs at Texans 1:00 CBS
Dolphins at Patriots 1:00 CBS
Saints at Giants 1:00 FOX
Bengals at Steelers 1:00 CBS
Cowboys at Redskins 1:00 FOX
Buccaneers at Cardinals 4:05 FOX
Seahawks at Rams 4:05 FOX
Colts at Broncos 4:25 CBS
Falcons at Raiders 4:25 CBS
Jaguars at Chargers 4:25 CBS
Packers at Vikings 8:30 NBC
Monday, September 19, 2016
Eagles at Bears 8:30 ESPN

WEEK 3

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Texans at Patriots 8:25 CBS/NFLN/Twitter
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Cardinals at Bills 1:00 FOX
Vikings at Panthers 1:00 FOX
Broncos at Bengals 1:00 CBS
Lions at Packers 1:00 FOX
Ravens at Jaguars 1:00 CBS
Browns at Dolphins 1:00 CBS
Redskins at Giants 1:00 FOX
Raiders at Titans 1:00 CBS
49ers at Seahawks 4:05 FOX
Rams at Buccaneers 4:05 FOX
Chargers at Colts 4:25 CBS
Jets at Chiefs 4:25 CBS
Steelers at Eagles 4:25 CBS
Bears at Cowboys 8:30 NBC
Monday, September 26, 2016
Falcons at Saints 8:30 ESPN

WEEK 4

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Dolphins at Bengals 8:25 NFLN
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Colts at Jaguars (London) 9:30 am CBS
Panthers at Falcons 1:00 FOX
Raiders at Ravens 1:00 CBS
Lions at Bears 1:00 FOX
Titans at Texans 1:00 CBS
Bills at Patriots 1:00 CBS
Seahawks at Jets 1:00 FOX
Browns at Redskins 1:00 CBS
Broncos at Buccaneers 4:05 CBS
Rams at Cardinals 4:25 FOX
Saints at Chargers 4:25 FOX
Cowboys at 49ers 4:25 FOX
Chiefs at Steelers 8:30 NBC
Monday, October 3, 2016
Giants at Vikings 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Eagles, Packers

WEEK 5

Thursday, October 6, 2016
Cardinals at 49ers 8:25 CBS/NFLN/Twitter
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Redskins at Ravens 1:00 FOX
Patriots at Browns 1:00 CBS
Eagles at Lions 1:00 FOX
Bears at Colts 1:00 FOX
Titans at Dolphins 1:00 CBS
Texans at Vikings 1:00 CBS
Jets at Steelers 1:00 CBS
Falcons at Broncos 4:05 FOX
Bengals at Cowboys 4:25 CBS
Bills at Rams 4:25 CBS
Chargers at Raiders 4:25 CBS
Giants at Packers * 8:30 NBC
Monday, October 10, 2016
Buccaneers at Panthers 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Chiefs, Jaguars, Saints, Seahawks

WEEK 6

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Broncos at Chargers 8:25 CBS/NFLN/Twitter
Sunday, October 16, 2016
49ers at Bills 1:00 FOX
Jaguars at Bears 1:00 CBS
Rams at Lions 1:00 FOX
Steelers at Dolphins 1:00 CBS
Bengals at Patriots 1:00 CBS
Panthers at Saints 1:00 FOX
Ravens at Giants 1:00 CBS
Browns at Titans 1:00 CBS
Eagles at Redskins 1:00 FOX
Chiefs at Raiders 4:05 CBS
Cowboys at Packers 4:25 FOX
Falcons at Seahawks 4:25 FOX
Colts at Texans * 8:30 NBC
Monday, October 17, 2016
Jets at Cardinals 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Buccaneers, Vikings

WEEK 7

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Bears at Packers 8:25 CBS/NFLN/Twitter
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Giants at Rams (London) 9:30 am NFLN
Browns at Bengals 1:00 CBS
Redskins at Lions 1:00 FOX
Raiders at Jaguars 1:00 CBS
Saints at Chiefs 1:00 FOX
Bills at Dolphins 1:00 CBS
Ravens at Jets 1:00 CBS
Vikings at Eagles 1:00 FOX
Colts at Titans 1:00 CBS
Chargers at Falcons 4:05 FOX
Buccaneers at 49ers 4:05 FOX
Patriots at Steelers 4:25 CBS
Seahawks at Cardinals * 8:30 NBC
Monday, October 24, 2016
Texans at Broncos 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Cowboys, Panthers

WEEK 8

Thursday, October 27, 2016
Jaguars at Titans 8:25 NFLN
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Redskins at Bengals (London) 9:30 am FOX
Packers at Falcons 1:00 FOX
Patriots at Bills 1:00 CBS
Jets at Browns 1:00 CBS
Lions at Texans 1:00 FOX
Chiefs at Colts 1:00 CBS
Seahawks at Saints 1:00 FOX
Raiders at Buccaneers 1:00 CBS
Chargers at Broncos 4:05 CBS
Cardinals at Panthers 4:25 FOX
Eagles at Cowboys * 8:30 NBC
Monday, October 31, 2016
Vikings at Bears 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Dolphins, Giants, Rams, Ravens, Miami, Giants, Steelers, 49ers

WEEK 9

Thursday, November 3, 2016
Falcons at Buccaneers 8:25 NFLN
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Steelers at Ravens 1:00 CBS
Cowboys at Browns 1:00 FOX
Jaguars at Chiefs 1:00 CBS
Jets at Dolphins 1:00 CBS
Lions at Vikings 1:00 FOX
Eagles at Giants 1:00 FOX
Panthers at Rams 4:05 FOX
Saints at 49ers 4:05 FOX
Colts at Packers 4:25 CBS
Titans at Chargers 4:25 CBS
Broncos at Raiders * 8:30 NBC
Monday, November 7, 2016
Bills at Seahawks 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Bears, Bengals, Cardinals, Patriots, Redskins, Texans

WEEK 10

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Browns at Ravens 8:25 NFLN
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Chiefs at Panthers 1:00 CBS
Texans at Jaguars 1:00 CBS
Broncos at Saints 1:00 CBS
Rams at Jets 1:00 FOX
Falcons at Eagles 1:00 FOX
Bears at Buccaneers 1:00 FOX
Packers at Titans 1:00 FOX
Vikings at Redskins 1:00 FOX
Dolphins at Chargers 4:05 CBS
49ers at Cardinals 4:25 FOX
Cowboys at Steelers 4:25 FOX
Seahawks at Patriots * 8:30 NBC
Monday, November 14, 2016
Bengals at Giants 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Bills, Colts, Lions, Raiders

WEEK 11

Thursday, November 17, 2016
Saints at Panthers 8:25 NBC/NFLN/Twitter
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Bills at Bengals 1:00 FOX
Steelers at Browns 1:00 CBS
Ravens at Cowboys 1:00 CBS
Jaguars at Lions 1:00 CBS
Titans at Colts 1:00 CBS
Buccaneers at Chiefs 1:00 FOX
Cardinals at Vikings 1:00 FOX
Bears at Giants 1:00 FOX
Dolphins at Rams 4:05 FOX
Patriots at 49ers 4:25 CBS
Eagles at Seahawks 4:25 CBS
Packers at Redskins * 8:30 NBC
Monday, November 21, 2016
Texans at Raiders (Mexico City) 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Broncos, Chargers, Falcons, Jets

WEEK 12

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Vikings at Lions 12:30 CBS
Redskins at Cowboys 4:30 FOX
Steelers at Colts 8:30 NBC
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Cardinals at Falcons 1:00 FOX
Bengals at Ravens 1:00 CBS
Jaguars at Bills 1:00 CBS
Titans at Bears 1:00 CBS
Giants at Browns 1:00 FOX
Chargers at Texans 1:00 CBS
49ers at Dolphins 1:00 FOX
Rams at Saints 1:00 FOX
Seahawks at Buccaneers 4:05 FOX
Chiefs at Broncos 4:25 CBS
Panthers at Raiders 4:25 CBS
Patriots at Jets * 8:30 NBC
Monday, November 28, 2016
Packers at Eagles 8:30 ESPN

WEEK 13

Thursday, December 1, 2016
Cowboys at Vikings 8:25 NBC/NFLN/Twitter
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Chiefs at Falcons 1:00 CBS
Dolphins at Ravens 1:00 CBS
49ers at Bears 1:00 FOX
Eagles at Bengals 1:00 FOX
Texans at Packers 1:00 CBS
Broncos at Jaguars 1:00 CBS
Rams at Patriots 1:00 FOX
Lions at Saints 1:00 FOX
Bills at Raiders 4:05 CBS
Redskins at Cardinals 4:25 FOX
Giants at Steelers 4:25 FOX
Buccaneers at Chargers 4:25 FOX
Panthers at Seahawks * 8:30 NBC
Monday, December 5, 2016
Colts at Jets 8:30 ESPN
Byes: Browns, Titans

WEEK 14

Thursday, December 8, 2016
Raiders at Chiefs 8:25 NBC/NFLN/Twitter
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Steelers at Bills 1:00 CBS
Chargers at Panthers 1:00 FOX
Bengals at Browns 1:00 CBS
Bears at Lions 1:00 FOX
Texans at Colts 1:00 CBS
Vikings at Jaguars 1:00 FOX
Cardinals at Dolphins 1:00 FOX
Redskins at Eagles 1:00 FOX
Saints at Buccaneers 1:00 FOX
Broncos at Titans 1:00 CBS
Jets at 49ers 4:05 CBS
Seahawks at Packers 4:25 FOX
Falcons at Rams 4:25 FOX
Cowboys at Giants * 8:30 NBC
Monday, December 12, 2016
Ravens at Patriots 8:30 ESPN

WEEK 15

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Rams at Seahawks 8:25 NBC/NFLN/Twitter
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Dolphins at Jets 8:25 NFLN
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Eagles at Ravens 1:00 FOX
Browns at Bills 1:00 CBS
Packers at Bears 1:00 FOX
Buccaneers at Cowboys 1:00 FOX
Jaguars at Texans 1:00 CBS
Titans at Chiefs 1:00 CBS
Colts at Vikings 1:00 CBS
Lions at Giants 1:00 FOX
Saints at Cardinals 4:05 FOX
49ers at Falcons 4:05 FOX
Patriots at Broncos 4:25 CBS
Raiders at Chargers 4:25 CBS
Steelers at Bengals * 8:30 NBC
Monday, December 19, 2016
Panthers at Redskins 8:30 ESPN

WEEK 16

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Giants at Eagles 8:25 NBC/NFLN/Twitter
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Dolphins at Bills 1:00 CBS
Falcons at Panthers 1:00 FOX
Redskins at Bears 1:00 FOX
Chargers at Browns 1:00 CBS
Vikings at Packers 1:00 FOX
Titans at Jaguars 1:00 CBS
Jets at Patriots 1:00 CBS
Buccaneers at Saints 1:00 FOX
Colts at Raiders 4:05 CBS
49ers at Rams 4:25 FOX
Cardinals at Seahawks 4:25 FOX
Bengals at Texans 8:25 NFLN
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Ravens at Steelers 4:30 NFLN
Broncos at Chiefs 8:30 NBC
Monday, December 26, 2016
Lions at Cowboys 8:30 ESPN

WEEK 17

Sunday, January 1, 2017
Saints at Falcons 1:00 FOX
Ravens at Bengals 1:00 CBS
Packers at Lions 1:00 FOX
Jaguars at Colts 1:00 CBS
Patriots at Dolphins 1:00 CBS
Bears at Vikings 1:00 FOX
Bills at Jets 1:00 CBS
Cowboys at Eagles 1:00 FOX
Browns at Steelers 1:00 CBS
Panthers at Buccaneers 1:00 FOX
Texans at Titans 1:00 CBS
Giants at Redskins 1:00 FOX
Raiders at Broncos 4:25 CBS
Cardinals at Rams 4:25 FOX
Chiefs at Chargers 4:25 CBS
Seahawks at 49ers 4:25 FOX
TBD* 8:30 NBC

POSTSEASON

Conference Wild Card Playoffs

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Conference Divisional Playoffs

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Conference Championship Games

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Super Bowl 51

Sunday, February 5, 2017

 

AFC Schedules

NFC Schedules

 

 

 

 

2016 NFL Schedule