Your second opinion for your fantasy football instinct!
USA Today Sports

Affiliate Partner with USA Today Sports Digital Properties

The Fantasy Greek Logo

2014-12-10-ticket-for-amazonSKYBOX Subscription

February 1, 2016

This was my first season using TFG for my fantasy leagues. Let me say that it was worth its weight in gold. The Fantasy Greek makes himself personally available each week to offer advice to any member. His advice helped me place first in one pool and second in the other. I will be using TFG from here on out!

David LaVigne, Las Vegas

January 25, 2016

With TFG’s help, I finished third in my league. His advice was always spot on. Looking forward to next year!

Jeff

January 22, 2016

For the past two years I have used The Fantasy Greek for draft and week to week help and I have won and came in second in those two years. Without his help, I would definitely not have gotten that far. His online blog and weekly one-on-one setting of my lineups alone are worth the fee. I would recommend him to anyone but those who are in my league.

James 

January 2, 2015

I wanted to let you guys know that yours truly was league champ in my first fantasy football endeavor! I used [TFG’s] book for the draft, and then kicked butt in the playoffs. My ultra competitive nephew is bitter about my victory, which makes it even sweeter. Ha ha. Thought you’d appreciate the update. 🙂

Susan from Massachusetts

October 28, 2014

I met Jim from The Fantasy Greek in late September at an event and after learning about his site, I joined a few days later.  I figured $12 was worth the investment to gain access to terrific week-to-week rankings, start/sit advice and game by game breakdowns.  I was also interested to hear that I could email my roster each week and my lineup would be set by kickoff on Sunday.  Since taking advantage of the “set my lineup” feature, I’ve won five game in a row and gone from a 1-2 start to 6-2 and on top of my division.  The Fantasy Greek is a no-brainer investment, with a nice personal touch.  I’ve been playing fantasy football for nearly 15 years and this is one of the best sites I’ve come across.  Great job Fantasy Greek!

David from Chicago, Illinois

 

2015 Fantasy Football Draft Guide

2015-the-fantasy-greek-fantasy-draft-coverAs seen on Amazon.com

5.0 out of 5 stars The Greek does a great job again

By William A Luciano on August 27, 2015

Format: Paperback Verified Purchase

The Greek does a great job again. He has information for every type of league. He also has good tips on sleepers and over rated players. I used the Greek last year and finished 3rd in my league. This year I expect to finish first !

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Strong to very strong.

ByDaddy Ballgame on September 18, 2015

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

High quality.

5.0 out of 5 stars The Fantasy Football Greek’s draft guide is an excellent, comprehensive source and a must-own if you play …

By Sams Dad on September 9, 2015

Format: Paperback

The Fantasy Football Greek’s draft guide is an excellent, comprehensive source and a must-own if you play fantasy football. The book is simple to follow and written so that any level of fantasy football player can easily benefit from its vast array of information and custom rankings. No matter what type of league you play in the guide gives you recommendations on who to select with your first pick based on what turn you draft.

The guide also covers strength of schedule which is also important to consider when picking your fantasy players. I highly recommend owning this guide if you plan to play fantasy football.

5.0 out of 5 stars  My very first time purchasing a book for my FFB …

By Anthony W. on August 30, 2015

Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

My very first time purchasing a book for my FFB draft preparation. I have always tried to draft on my own but I would always finish middle of the pack, so I am taking a different approach this year. The FFB Draft Guide is very thorough and insightful, I plan to use this as a guide to help cross reference my drafting than actually using it as the main foundation. Overall impressed by the amount of detailed packed in 124 pages.

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Sean Hendersonon July 15, 2015

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

For the value, you can’t beat this draft guide.

 

2014 Fantasy Football Draft Guide

2014 Fantasy Draft Guide CoverAs seen on Amazon.com

By D.B. on August 6, 2014

Format: Paperback Verified Purchase

An excellent fantasy football guide. I have been playing fantasy football for a long time and this may very well be the best draft guide I have encountered. To top it off, it comes with access to a premium fantasy football website. The guide itself is very well written with none of the “fluff” that litters other fantasy football guides. I thought the section outlining differing draft strategy depending on where you are in the draft order was especially insightful. Very highly recommended.

 

By Beth P. on July 28, 2014

Format: Kindle Edition

This guide is full of great content. You will undoubtedly be prepared for 2014 Fantasy Football. In fact, this is a must for anyone who wants to take others down in their fantasy football league. The information is very well-researched and presented in an easy to read format which I really like! The added bonus of getting a free SkyBox Subscription (worth $12) from none other than The Fantasy Greek makes this guide a complete win-win! Highly-recommended!

 

By amy c. in MA on August 27, 2014

Format: Kindle Edition

Phew! I’m new to this and had no idea how serious this “game” can be. As a newbie, how was I going to get the upper hand, or at least be competitive? That’s where the Fantasy Greek came in with this awesome draft guide, plus ongoing support with access to his website. I’m so glad I took a chance on this one and you will be, too — even if you’re a veteran.

 

Unconventional and entertaining, September 12, 2014

By Capn (International Waters)

This review is from: 2014 Fantasy Football Draft Guide (The Fantasy Greek Fantasy Football Draft Guide) (Kindle Edition)

Unconventional – and interesting insights not found in other places. Helped get me through Draft Day after some of the “best picks” were taken. Would highly recommend, and am looking forward to next year’s installment.

 

Found this guide to be a great resource in prepping for the upcoming season, July 28, 2014

By jbleier

Found this guide to be a great resource in prepping for the upcoming season. Whether you’re a beginner, intermediate, or advance fantasy player this will take your game to the next level!

 

Twitter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fantasy Football Advice – Testimonials